The UConn DanceSport Board consists of two divisions: The Executive Board (Elected by the members) and the Captains (appointed/volunteer positions). Only Executive Board Members have voting privileges.

Executive Board

President: Suzanne Mello

Vice President: Alla Nebrat

Secretary: Brianna Coolbeth

Team Manager: Alexander Valdes

Treasurer: Cheng Yu


Competition Captain: Stephanie DaSilva

Team Captain: TBA